Shann (chasing_ivy) wrote in strahl_cadets,

  • Mood:
  • Music:

well... why not.

Name: Shann
Age: 20
Date of birth: November 09, 1984
Place of birth: Brockton, Massachusetts

Likes: Fast music, violins, Classical history, Renaissance art, cartooning, animation, spicy food, literature, language, Shakespeare, sci-fi.
Dislikes: Modern art, sitcoms/reality television, mawkishness, bad grammar, being in the spotlight.
Strengths: Intellect, sense of humor, loyalty... that's it. I got nothin'.
Weaknesses: Indecisive, frequently misanthropic, generally distrustful, vastly insecure (but don't tell anyone).
Greatest achievement: Got a full-tuition scholarship to college.

Favourite character: Naoji and Eduard.
Character that you don't want to be rated as (optional): Ludwig. Although really, I probably have about a snowball's chance in hell of getting him anyway.

Favourite book: Lolita by Vladimir Nabokov.
Favourite colour: Blue and/or green.
Favourite drink: Coke.
Favourite flower: Daisies.
Favourite season: Summer.
Country you'd most like to visit: Italy.
Extrovert or introvert? Introvert.

Quote a lyric or line of poetry: I have measured out my life with coffee spoons.

Sorry about the lack of pictures... my scanner's been FUBAR for a while, and I'm nowhere near techy enough to own a digital camera. Probably just as well for you, anyway. EDIT: A friend of mine had an old picture of me on her camera, so here t'is.

avec dog and random stuff outside the door.
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.